Village Office/Hall
10922 Platte Street, P.O. Box 95
Honor, MI 49640
Phone: 231-325-8432

Clerk Hours:  Tuesdays & Thursdays, 10 am – 3 pm
Treasurer Hours: Please call 231-325-8432
Deputy Treasurer Hours: Wednesdays and Fridays 2 – 4 pm
Please call for an appointment outside these hours.

Village Council meetings are held at the Village Hall the second Monday of every month at 6:00 pm. Meetings are open to the public; please let your voice be heard by bringing your issues, ideas or concerns in front of council.

Planning Commission meetings are held the first Monday of every month at 3 pm at the Village office. 

Jeff Sandman, President
231-651-9403  email:

Deb Reed, Clerk
Village office: 231-325-8432   email:

Deputy Clerk – Cheri Sessions

Maryanne Goodman, Treasurer
Village office: 231-325-8432   email:    office hours: Tues & Thurs 11am – 1pm

Adelle Maher, Deputy Treasurer
Village office: 231-325-4342    email:


Bill Ward 586-419-0099
Dallas Denoyer 231-218-9283
Susan Leone   231-645-4021
Dennis Sternburgh   231-360-1556

Sewer Emergency
Doug Durkee   231-383-3281

Zoning Administrator –  Rosemary Naulty  937-536-9501

Street Administrator/Maintenance
Butch Adkins   231-632-8824

Malley Park
Deb Reed   231-325-8432

Planning Commission
Bruce Wildie
Jeffie Jones
Susan Leone – Village Council Representative

Website design and maintenance by Business Connections